Both Tara and Hande have been finicky eaters lately.  I'm hoping that's a good sign that they are pregnant.  I keep telling Tim that they are having morning sickness, lol. 

I took Stella for a check-up and the annual rabies vaccine yesterday, she weighed in at 115 lbs.  Everyone oohed and awwed over her and she loved it.
So we adopted a cat today.  She's 3 years old and 11 lbs.  Stella is MAD.  She likes cats but doesn't want anything else but her in the house.  She can be very jealous!

I've also been working on some basic commands with Mac, Tara and Hande.  They are doing good and I'm really enjoying it.  I never realized how great it was to have one that knew some basic commands until we got Stella. We'll see how long I keep up with it.

I'll update some pics soon, I just need to find the battery charger! 
 
Andra
10/6/2009 03:46:52 am

yeah Stella... although she is wondering is she is the girl getting all those wonderful attention sounds... WHAT THE HECK IS MOM DOING GETTING A CAT!!!
love the updates - you know I am watching.... and moaning because I can't have a Hande baby!!!!!!!
oh I want one so badly... winter and new puppy and living in the rural snow zone means very limited social outtings... ohhhhhhh this is soooo tough - how many puplets are already spoken for... oh why did I ask that...
hugs to the hounds - DIS THE CAT FOR ME AND STELLA ....lol!
Andra and pack from up north!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

sand creek anatolians anatolian shepherd dog for sale breeding