So Tim says this morning, "today is d-day!" I'm like huh.  It's true, I feel it's been d-day forever!  I've never stared at a dog so much in my life.  I was sitting here today looking at Tara thinking, is she breathing hard?  Does she look like she has more milk?  Of course I'm not even sure what normal breathing looks like at this point!  Tara stares back at me, I'm sure she's thinking I'm off my rocker and wants to bark, "Stop staring at me!".  She is acting uncomfortable tonight.  Getting up and down, up and down and I've seen her stretching a little more.  We'll see. 

No matter what time she goes into labor I will post it here!  Keep checking, they have to come out eventually!
Andra from Canada
11/12/2009 09:01:47 pm

hey Lori, thank you for clicking in to keep us all posted
as long as mama is OK, as you say, they have to come out at some time
understood on the difficulty not to be staring at Tara ALL THE TIME
and yes, she probably is thinking... I am going to hide soon
Andra and pack in Canada

Reply
Anita from MO
11/12/2009 11:04:41 pm

Hey Lori,
Hang in there. The first time always seems the longest. Tara will be just fine. Thanks for keeping us posted we are all very excited also.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

sand creek anatolians anatolian shepherd dog for sale breeding