Yeah!!  We are so excited!  We've been waiting for a year for her heat cycle and I can't say I waited patiently! She will be bred to Mac!!  Good news for alot you who have been waiting specifically for this match up.  Mac won't eat he's so excited.  Hande is not feeling the same way at the moment.  Puppies should be due around November 9th!  I'll keep ya posted! ;)
Andra from Canada!
9/1/2009 03:13:10 am

Congratulations.. secretly I must own up that I was praying the heat would wait, so forgive me for that as I am sure it has been so hard to patiently wait... but all in it's time - you know how I love Hande but too early for a pup for me - BUT I WILL BE WATCHING FOR SURE as I think she might be my favourite girl for sure! Andra with the Ibizan and Azawakh hounds up north.

Reply
Andra from Canada again!
9/23/2009 03:54:53 am

oh boy are you killing me with these great pics of Hande on the Upcoming Litters page... SHE REALLY IS FABULOUS!
I LOVE HER!
Ibizan & Azawakh lover... going Turkish

Reply



Leave a Reply.

sand creek anatolians anatolian shepherd dog for sale breeding